the circular runner

The Lighter Side of Authenticity: Tom Cruise and His Stunts…

In media, observations, Uncategorized on June 20, 2010 at 9:20 am

I just saw Knight and Day–Tom Cruise’s new flick. My wife told me that he does most of his own stunts, and I thought that was worth bringing up after my last post about our liking things that we feel are real. Well, in this case, I can appreciate the real and so should you. Here’s a link with some photos capturing Cruise doing his thing on set. (I should mention that Cameron Diaz also does her own stunts, as well, but I’ll let you look for those photos on your own.)

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/tvshowbiz/article-1230523/Tom-Cruise-turns-daredevil-performs-death-defying-stunts-new-action-movie-Knight–Day.html

Leave a Reply

